Disconnecting a deal from a loop is simple!

  • Navigate to the deal that you would like to disconnect.
  • Click Edit Deal in the menu on the left and scroll down to Sale Status
  • On the dropdown menu and select Voided; a small green arrow will pop up when your deal has been successfully updated.

The deal is now void and will no longer be visible. This means you can create a fresh deal from the Loops page!

Did this answer your question?